District Office

Superintendent

Bryan Bullington

High School Principal

Tom Finnertyfinnertyt@bagdadschools.org

Elementary Principal

Mike Tinghitellatinghitellam@bagdadschools.org

Administrative Assistant, District and High School Office

Lindsay Jeansjeansl@bagdadschools.org

Administrative Assistant, Elementary Office

Linda Wellswellsl@bagdadschools.org

Cafeteria Manager

Martha Estradaestradam@bagdadschools.org

Facilities/Transportation Director

Carl Petersonpetersonc@bagdadschools.org

Finance Director/Human Resources

Mary Diehldiehlm@bagdadschools.org

Health Office

Penny Martinmartingp@bagdadschools.org
Jennifer Miller

Information Technology

Beth Cumminscumminsb@bagdadschools.org
Gary Cumminscumminsg@bagdadschools.org

Purchasing

Tracie Loveallloveallt@bagdadschools.org

Student Activities/Support

Randi Diskindiskinr@bagdadschools.org

Sultan Virtual Academy Coordinator

MaryAlys Nardonardom@bagdadschools.org

Transportation Director

Jennifer Kirchoffkirchoffj@bagdadschools.org