S

Sandoval, Bianca

HS English

sandovalb@bagdadschools.org

Sandoval, Delcina

Cafeteria

sandovald@bagdadschools.org

Satathite, Sierra

Elementary Teacher, 3rd Grade

satathites@bagdadschools.org

Seymour, Terra

5th & 6th Grade Science

seymourt@bagdadschools.org

Ext. 202

Smith, Stacey

SPED Aide

smiths@bagdadschools.org

Spink, Jessica

HS Spanish

spinkj@bagdadschools.org