C

Carson, Clyde

Bus Driver

carsonc@bagdadschools.org

Chavez, Jeanelle

Preschool Aide

chavezj@bagdadschools.org

Colton, Samuel

HS Welding

coltons@bagdadschools.org

Cummins, Beth

Information Technology

cumminsb@bagdadschools.org

Cummins, Gary

Information Technology

cumminsg@bagdadschools.org

Curiel, Christine

Bus Driver

curielc@bagdadschools.org