B

Barton, Ray

High School Social Studies

bartonr@bagdadschools.org

Ext. 113


Barton, Victoria

Custodial

bartonv@bagdad.org

Benavidez, Mary Lou

Custodial

benavidezm@bagdadschools.org

Bishop, Samantha

Aide, Elementary

bishops@bagdadschools.org

Bonner, Jennifer

High School SPED, Director and Math

bonnerj@bagdadschools.org

Ext. 102

Bullington, Bryan

Superintendent

bullingtonb@bagdadschools.org

Ext. 100