Special Education

Robert Haenfler Square

Mr. Robert Haenfler – Director of Special Education

Phone number: 928.633.4101, ext. 210

Fax number: 928.633.2541

Email address: haenflerr@bagdadschools.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Suzette Stamey– Secretary

Phone number: 928.633.4101, ext. 511

Fax number: 928.633.2541

Email address: stameys@bagdadschools.org

 

 

Mrs. Marilyn Fitch – Special Education Aide

Phone number: 928.633.4101, ext. 210

Fax number: 928.633.2541

Email address: fitchm@bagdadschools.org

 

 

Mrs. Tessa Brimhall – Occupational Therapy

Phone number: 928.633.4101, ext. 210

Office hours: Thursday

Fax number: 928.633.2541

Email address: brimhallt@bagdadschools.org

 

 

Mrs. Stephanie Miller – Speech

Phone number: 928.633.4101, ext. 904

Office hours: Monday-Wednesday

Fax number: 928.633.2541

Email address: millers@bagdadschools.org

 

 

Mrs. Reanna Webb – Speech

Phone number: 928.633.4101, ext. 904

Office hours: Monday-Wednesday

Fax number: 928.633.2541

Email address: webbr@bagdadschools.org