Facilities and Transportation

Carl Peterson Square Retouch

Mr. Carl Peterson – Director of Facilities 

Contact number: 928.633.4101, ext. 801

Email address: petersonc@bagdadschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Jen Kirchoff square make up

Mrs. Jennifer Kirchoff – Director of Transportation/Bus Driver

Contact number: 928.633.4101, ext. 802

Email address: kirchoffj@bagdadschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Steve Read – Maintenance

Contact number: 928.633.4101, ext. 802

Email address: reads@bagdadschools.org

 

Ms. Barbara Quijada – Custodian

Contact number: 928.633.4101

Email address: quijadab@bagdadschools.org

 

Mrs. Vicki Barton – Custodian

Contact number: 928.633.4101

Email address: bartonv@bagdadschools.org

 

Mrs. Monica Loveall – Custodian / Bus Driver

Ms. Olivia Loveall – Custodian

Contact number: 928.633.4101

Email address: loveallm@bagdadschools.org

 

Mrs. Mary Lou Benavidez – Custodian / Bus Driver

Contact number: 928.633.4101, ext. 803

Email address: benavidezm@bagdadschools.org

 

Mrs. Danielle Murphey – Bus Driver

Contact number: 928.633.4101, ext. 803

 

Mrs. Jolie Tecsi – Grounds Keeper / Bus Driver

Contact number: 928.633.4101, ext. 803